About us

Research Scholar

Home/ Research Scholar
NameEmailCampus NameProgram NameYear of Joining
Abhik Bhattacharyaabhikbhattacharya2002@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Sociology2018
Abhilasha Chattopadhyayabhilasha69@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Sociology2017
Akha Kaihrii Maoakha.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GatePhD in History2016
Anandita Sharmaanandita20sharma@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Economics2018
Anna Sinhaannasinha95@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Economics2018
Arun Bhartiaarunmaths2@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Mathematics2018
ARUN KRISHNANarunkrishnan990@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil History2018
Arushiarushi.garvita@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Mathematics2018
Ashutosh Pandeyap457187@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Mathematics2018
Ashwin Vargheseavarghese.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GatePhD Sociology2017
Atul Bhardwajatul.beret@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD in History2012
Bharti bhartisolanki1995@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Mathematics2018
Chandrika Daschandrika.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil History2015
Charu Guptacharugupta501@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Mathematics2017
Debasree DHardebasreedhar1@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD in History2018
Deepanjali Baisoyabaisoyadeepanjali7@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil History2018
Deepshikha Chatterjeedeepshikhachatterjee17@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Mathematics2017
Deepshikha Chatterjeedeepshikhachatterjee17@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Mathematics2017
Devanand Kamatdeva.nandkumar321@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil History2018
Divya Sharmasharma.divs17@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Economics2018
Kavita Samantkavitasamant08@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Mathematics2018
Manas Raturimanasraturi.12@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Sociology2018
Manoj Kumarmanojkumar7281@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Mathematics2018
Mansi Mehtamansi2278@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Economics2018
Mobeen Ahmadmobin2511@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil History2018
Monalisha Choudhurymonalisha.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil History2015
Mukta Jainmukta.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GatePhD Economics2018
Naresh Kumarnaresh.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil History2015
Prabudh Singhprabudhsingh7@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Sociology2017
Priya pa663883@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil History2018
Priya Darshanidarshinipriya784@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Sociology2018
Rachana Shokhandarachanashokhanda@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Mathematics2018
Ratna Bharati Bhamidipatiratna084@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Sociology2018
Shalini Ranashalini_93@live.comKashmere GatePhD Mathematics2017
Shalini Ranashalini_93@live.comKashmere GateMPhil Mathematics2017
Shambwaditya Ghoshpuranopathor@yahoo.co.inKashmere GateMPhil History2017
Shankar C.S.R.csrshankar7@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil History2018
Shivam Sharmashivam.sharma9421@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil History2018
Shivani Sharmasharmashivani045@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Mathematics2017
Shivani Sharmasharmashivani045@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Mathematics2017
Shivani Yadavshivaniyadav3695@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Economics2018
Shreshtha Chaturvediscshreshtha08@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Mathematics2018
Shrobona Banerjeeshrobona.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil History2015
Subhadeep Chowdhurysubhadeep.chowdhury@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil History2017
Subhadeep Chowdhurysubhadeep.chowdhury@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil History2017
Suman Yadavsuman.17@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil History2017
Suman Yadavsuman.17@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil History2017
Surabhi Pandeysurabhipandey456@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD in History2018
Sutanwi Chaterjeesutanwi.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil History2015
tripuresh mishratripureshmishra87190@yahoo.comKashmere GateMPhil Mathematics2018
Udit Jyoti Swargiaryudit042@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil History2017
Udit Jyoti Swargiaryudit042@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil History2017
Virendra Kumarvirendrakumar2622@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Sociology2017
Yaminie Sharmayaminiesharma@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Sociology2018
Yugank ymishra.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil History2017
Yugank ymishra.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil History2017